Skip to content

We’ll be happy to help. Call Us Today: +27 21 975 8926

Contact Us


TSM (Head Office): TSM Talent Solutions Somerset House Consulting (SHC)The Funeral and Embalming 
Office: +27 (0)21 975 8926 / 7000Office: +27 (0)21 975 8926 / 7000Operations Manager:Services for Africa (FESA)
11 Synagogue Street,11 Synagogue Street,Dhen HynesOffice: +27 (0)21 975 8926 / 7000
Paarl,Paarl,Cell: +44 (0) 75 9868 4050 |11 Synagogue Street,
76467646Cell: +971 (0) 56 343 8676Paarl,
  dhen@somersethouseconsulting.com7646
TSM (Swellendam):Managing Partners:   
Office: +27 (0)21 975 8926 / 7000Candice Davis Director: 
No 7 SquareCell: +27 (0)76 918 5079Senior Consultant:Tanja Strangfeld
Jansen Streetcandice@tsm.co.zaCandice DavisCell: +27 (0)82 496 5909
Swellendam Cell: +27 (0)76 918 5079tanja.tsm@mweb.co.za
6740Phathi Ndlovucandice@somersethouseconsulting.com 
 Cell: +27 (0)76 080 6876  
Director: phathi@tsm.co.za  
Tanja Strangfeld   
Cell: +27 (0)82 496 5909   
tanja.tsm@mweb.co.za   
    
Administrator:    
Bernice Nieuwoudt   
Cell: +27 (0)72 748 7612   
consulting@tsm.co.za   
    
Project Co-ordinator:    
Ina Vermeulen   
Cell: +27 (0)72 076 9806   
ina@tsm.co.za   
    
Recruitment Consultant:   
Lizette Mostert   
Cell: +27 (0)84 479 9329   
lizette@tsm.co.za   
    

Directions to TSM Head Office
Click here for Google Maps

Directions to TSM Swellendam
Click here for Google Maps

Feel free to contact one of our consultants for a free, no-obligation proposal. We look forward to being of assistance to you!

Designed using Metrolo. Powered by WordPress.